Resident Evil October Showcase: How to watch tomorrow

Capcom is hosting its Resident Evil showcase tomorrow, promising new looks at Resident Evil 4 Remake, Resident Evil Village: Gold Edition and “more on the menu.” This was revealed through Twitter on the official Resident Evil page, with the video seemingly voiced by The Duke from Resident Evil Village.

How to watch Resident Evil October Showcase

The Resident Evil October showcase begins Thursday, October 20 at 3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST / 11 p.m. BST. You can watch the show on Twitch or YouTube to get a taste of what’s to come in this beloved series.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

UP ABOVE THE WORLD
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Shopping cart